Tuesday Youth Swim Team

Instructor 
Karen Chequer Pfeiffer
Location 
Pool
Date & Time 
(Every 7 days event) Sep 04, 2012 to Dec 25, 2012 (ended)View all dates

All scheduled dates:

  • Tuesday, September 4, 2012 - 4:30pm-5:30pm (ended)
  • Tuesday, September 11, 2012 - 4:30pm-5:30pm (ended)
  • Tuesday, September 18, 2012 - 4:30pm-5:30pm (ended)
  • Tuesday, September 25, 2012 - 4:30pm-5:30pm (ended)
  • Tuesday, October 2, 2012 - 4:30pm-5:30pm (ended)
  • Tuesday, October 9, 2012 - 4:30pm-5:30pm (ended)
  • Tuesday, October 16, 2012 - 4:30pm-5:30pm (ended)
  • Tuesday, October 23, 2012 - 4:30pm-5:30pm (ended)
  • Tuesday, October 30, 2012 - 4:30pm-5:30pm (ended)
  • Tuesday, November 6, 2012 - 4:30pm-5:30pm (ended)
  • Tuesday, November 13, 2012 - 4:30pm-5:30pm (ended)
  • Tuesday, November 20, 2012 - 4:30pm-5:30pm (ended)
  • Tuesday, November 27, 2012 - 4:30pm-5:30pm (ended)
  • Tuesday, December 4, 2012 - 4:30pm-5:30pm (ended)
  • Tuesday, December 11, 2012 - 4:30pm-5:30pm (ended)
  • Tuesday, December 18, 2012 - 4:30pm-5:30pm (ended)
  • Tuesday, December 25, 2012 - 4:30pm-5:30pm (ended)