Tuesday Table Tennis

Class Description 
Table Tennis
Location 
Racquetball Courts
Date & Time 
Next event (Every 7 days): Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 2:30pm-4:30pm View all dates

All scheduled dates:

  • Tuesday, April 17, 2018 - 2:30pm-4:30pm (ended)
  • Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 2:30pm-4:30pm (ended)
  • Tuesday, May 1, 2018 - 2:30pm-4:30pm (ended)
  • Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - 2:30pm-4:30pm (ended)
  • Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - 2:30pm-4:30pm (ended)
  • Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - 2:30pm-4:30pm (ended)
  • Tuesday, May 29, 2018 - 2:30pm-4:30pm (ended)
  • Tuesday, June 5, 2018 - 2:30pm-4:30pm (ended)
  • Tuesday, June 12, 2018 - 2:30pm-4:30pm (ended)
  • Tuesday, June 19, 2018 - 2:30pm-4:30pm (ended)
  • Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - 2:30pm-4:30pm (ended)
  • Tuesday, July 3, 2018 - 2:30pm-4:30pm (ended)
  • Tuesday, July 10, 2018 - 2:30pm-4:30pm (ended)
  • Tuesday, July 17, 2018 - 2:30pm-4:30pm (ended)
  • Tuesday, July 24, 2018 - 2:30pm-4:30pm (ended)
  • Tuesday, July 31, 2018 - 2:30pm-4:30pm (ended)
  • Tuesday, August 7, 2018 - 2:30pm-4:30pm (ended)
  • Tuesday, August 14, 2018 - 2:30pm-4:30pm (ended)
  • Tuesday, August 21, 2018 - 2:30pm-4:30pm (ended)
  • Tuesday, August 28, 2018 - 2:30pm-4:30pm (ended)
  • Tuesday, September 4, 2018 - 2:30pm-4:30pm (ended)
  • Tuesday, September 11, 2018 - 2:30pm-4:30pm (ended)
  • Tuesday, September 18, 2018 - 2:30pm-4:30pm (ended)
  • Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 2:30pm-4:30pm (ended)
  • Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - 2:30pm-4:30pm (ended)
  • Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 2:30pm-4:30pm (ended)
  • Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 2:30pm-4:30pm (ended)
  • Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 2:30pm-4:30pm (ended)
  • Tuesday, October 30, 2018 - 2:30pm-4:30pm (ended)
  • Tuesday, November 6, 2018 - 2:30pm-4:30pm (ended)
  • Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 2:30pm-4:30pm (ended)
  • Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 2:30pm-4:30pm 
  • Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 2:30pm-4:30pm 
  • Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 2:30pm-4:30pm 
  • Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 2:30pm-4:30pm 
  • Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 2:30pm-4:30pm 
  • Tuesday, December 25, 2018 - 2:30pm-4:30pm 
  • Tuesday, January 1, 2019 - 2:30pm-4:30pm 
  • Tuesday, January 8, 2019 - 2:30pm-4:30pm 
  • Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - 2:30pm-4:30pm 
  • Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 2:30pm-4:30pm 
  • Tuesday, January 29, 2019 - 2:30pm-4:30pm 
  • Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 2:30pm-4:30pm 
  • Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 2:30pm-4:30pm 
  • Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 2:30pm-4:30pm 
  • Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 2:30pm-4:30pm 
  • Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 2:30pm-4:30pm 
  • Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 2:30pm-4:30pm 
  • Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 2:30pm-4:30pm 
  • Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 2:30pm-4:30pm 
  • Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 2:30pm-4:30pm 
  • Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 2:30pm-4:30pm 
  • Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 2:30pm-4:30pm 
  • Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 2:30pm-4:30pm 
  • Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 2:30pm-4:30pm 
  • Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - 2:30pm-4:30pm 
  • Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 2:30pm-4:30pm 
  • Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 2:30pm-4:30pm 
  • Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - 2:30pm-4:30pm 
  • Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - 2:30pm-4:30pm 
  • Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 2:30pm-4:30pm 
  • Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - 2:30pm-4:30pm 
  • Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 2:30pm-4:30pm 
  • Tuesday, July 2, 2019 - 2:30pm-4:30pm 
  • Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - 2:30pm-4:30pm 
  • Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 2:30pm-4:30pm 
  • Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 2:30pm-4:30pm 
  • Tuesday, July 30, 2019 - 2:30pm-4:30pm 
  • Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - 2:30pm-4:30pm 
  • Tuesday, August 13, 2019 - 2:30pm-4:30pm 
  • Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 2:30pm-4:30pm 
  • Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - 2:30pm-4:30pm 
  • Tuesday, September 3, 2019 - 2:30pm-4:30pm 
  • Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 2:30pm-4:30pm 
  • Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 2:30pm-4:30pm 
  • Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 2:30pm-4:30pm 
  • Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 2:30pm-4:30pm 
  • Tuesday, October 8, 2019 - 2:30pm-4:30pm 
  • Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 2:30pm-4:30pm 
  • Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 2:30pm-4:30pm 
  • Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 2:30pm-4:30pm 
  • Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 2:30pm-4:30pm 
  • Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 2:30pm-4:30pm 
  • Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 2:30pm-4:30pm 
  • Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - 2:30pm-4:30pm 
  • Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 2:30pm-4:30pm 
  • Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 2:30pm-4:30pm 
  • Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 2:30pm-4:30pm 
  • Tuesday, December 24, 2019 - 2:30pm-4:30pm 
  • Tuesday, December 31, 2019 - 2:30pm-4:30pm 
  • Tuesday, January 7, 2020 - 2:30pm-4:30pm 
  • Tuesday, January 14, 2020 - 2:30pm-4:30pm 
  • Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - 2:30pm-4:30pm 
  • Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - 2:30pm-4:30pm 
  • Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 2:30pm-4:30pm 
  • Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - 2:30pm-4:30pm 
  • Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 2:30pm-4:30pm 
  • Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 2:30pm-4:30pm 
  • Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - 2:30pm-4:30pm 
  • Tuesday, March 10, 2020 - 2:30pm-4:30pm 
  • Tuesday, March 17, 2020 - 2:30pm-4:30pm 
  • Tuesday, March 24, 2020 - 2:30pm-4:30pm 
  • Tuesday, March 31, 2020 - 2:30pm-4:30pm 
  • Tuesday, April 7, 2020 - 2:30pm-4:30pm 
  • Tuesday, April 14, 2020 - 2:30pm-4:30pm 
  • Tuesday, April 21, 2020 - 2:30pm-4:30pm