Tight In Ten

Instructor 
Lesley Bagley
Location 
Basketball Gym
Date & Time 
(Every 7 days event) Mar 27, 2019 to Jun 05, 2019 (ended)View all dates

All scheduled dates:

  • Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 8:30am-9:30am (ended)
  • Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 8:30am-9:30am (ended)
  • Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 8:30am-9:30am (ended)
  • Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 8:30am-9:30am (ended)
  • Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 8:30am-9:30am (ended)
  • Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 8:30am-9:30am (ended)
  • Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 8:30am-9:30am (ended)
  • Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 8:30am-9:30am (ended)
  • Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - 8:30am-9:30am (ended)
  • Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - 8:30am-9:30am (ended)
  • Wednesday, June 5, 2019 - 8:30am-9:30am (ended)
Brochures