Tight In Ten

Instructor 
Lesley Bagley
Location 
Basketball Gym
Date & Time 
(Every 7 days event) Mar 25, 2019 to Jun 03, 2019 (ended)View all dates

All scheduled dates:

  • Monday, March 25, 2019 - 8:30am-9:30am (ended)
  • Monday, April 1, 2019 - 8:30am-9:30am (ended)
  • Monday, April 8, 2019 - 8:30am-9:30am (ended)
  • Monday, April 15, 2019 - 8:30am-9:30am (ended)
  • Monday, April 22, 2019 - 8:30am-9:30am (ended)
  • Monday, April 29, 2019 - 8:30am-9:30am (ended)
  • Monday, May 6, 2019 - 8:30am-9:30am (ended)
  • Monday, May 13, 2019 - 8:30am-9:30am (ended)
  • Monday, May 20, 2019 - 8:30am-9:30am (ended)
  • Monday, May 27, 2019 - 8:30am-9:30am (ended)
  • Monday, June 3, 2019 - 8:30am-9:30am (ended)
Brochures