Ten Weeks To Weight Loss Challenge

Instructor 
Lesley Bagley
Location 
Basketball Gym
Date & Time 
(Every 7 days event) Jan 07, 2019 to Mar 11, 2019 (ended)View all dates

All scheduled dates:

  • Monday, January 7, 2019 - 8:30am-9:30am (ended)
  • Monday, January 14, 2019 - 8:30am-9:30am (ended)
  • Monday, January 21, 2019 - 8:30am-9:30am (ended)
  • Monday, January 28, 2019 - 8:30am-9:30am (ended)
  • Monday, February 4, 2019 - 8:30am-9:30am (ended)
  • Monday, February 11, 2019 - 8:30am-9:30am (ended)
  • Monday, February 18, 2019 - 8:30am-9:30am (ended)
  • Monday, February 25, 2019 - 8:30am-9:30am (ended)
  • Monday, March 4, 2019 - 8:30am-9:30am (ended)
  • Monday, March 11, 2019 - 8:30am-9:30am (ended)
Brochures