Summer Circuit with Lesley

Class Description 
Summer Circuit GPT*
Instructor 
Lesley Bagley
Location 
Basketball Gym
Date & Time 
(Every 7 days event) Jun 17, 2019 to Aug 26, 2019 (ended)View all dates

All scheduled dates:

  • Monday, June 17, 2019 - 8:30am-9:30am (ended)
  • Monday, June 24, 2019 - 8:30am-9:30am (ended)
  • Monday, July 1, 2019 - 8:30am-9:30am (ended)
  • Monday, July 8, 2019 - 8:30am-9:30am (ended)
  • Monday, July 15, 2019 - 8:30am-9:30am (ended)
  • Monday, July 22, 2019 - 8:30am-9:30am (ended)
  • Monday, July 29, 2019 - 8:30am-9:30am (ended)
  • Monday, August 5, 2019 - 8:30am-9:30am (ended)
  • Monday, August 12, 2019 - 8:30am-9:30am (ended)
  • Monday, August 19, 2019 - 8:30am-9:30am (ended)
  • Monday, August 26, 2019 - 8:30am-9:30am (ended)
Brochures