Spring Coed Volleyball League

Class Description 
Volleyball League
Instructor 
Tom Meldau
Location 
Basketball Gym
Date & Time 
(Every 7 days event) Mar 30, 2019 to Jun 01, 2019 (ended)View all dates

All scheduled dates:

  • Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 9:30am-12:30pm (ended)
  • Saturday, April 6, 2019 - 9:30am-12:30pm (ended)
  • Saturday, April 13, 2019 - 9:30am-12:30pm (ended)
  • Saturday, April 20, 2019 - 9:30am-12:30pm (ended)
  • Saturday, April 27, 2019 - 9:30am-12:30pm (ended)
  • Saturday, May 4, 2019 - 9:30am-12:30pm (ended)
  • Saturday, May 11, 2019 - 9:30am-12:30pm (ended)
  • Saturday, May 18, 2019 - 9:30am-12:30pm (ended)
  • Saturday, May 25, 2019 - 9:30am-12:30pm (ended)
  • Saturday, June 1, 2019 - 9:30am-12:30pm (ended)
Brochures