10 Weeks To Weight Loss Challenge

Instructor 
Lesley Bagley
Location 
Basketball Gym
Date & Time 
Next event (Every 7 days): Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 8:30am-9:30am View all dates

All scheduled dates:

  • Wednesday, January 9, 2019 - 8:30am-9:30am (ended)
  • Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 8:30am-9:30am 
  • Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 8:30am-9:30am 
  • Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 8:30am-9:30am 
  • Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 8:30am-9:30am 
  • Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 8:30am-9:30am 
  • Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 8:30am-9:30am 
  • Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 8:30am-9:30am 
  • Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 8:30am-9:30am 
  • Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 8:30am-9:30am 
Brochures