Lap Pool Swim Programs

Holiday Hundreds - January 19

Join our Masters Swim Coaches for a special Masters Swim with refreshments afterwards!

Date & Time 
Sunday, January 19, 2020 - 9:00am-11:30am 
Brochures 

Swim Clinic

Class Description 
Swimming Technique Clinic
Instructor 
Katelyn Hackett
Location 
Pool
Date & Time 
Saturday, April 25, 2020 - 10:00am-11:00am 
Brochures 

Swim Clinic

Class Description 
Swimming Technique Clinic
Instructor 
Katelyn Hackett
Location 
Pool
Date & Time 
Saturday, March 28, 2020 - 10:00am-11:00am 
Brochures 

Swim Clinic

Class Description 
Swimming Technique Clinic
Instructor 
Katelyn Hackett
Location 
Pool
Date & Time 
Saturday, February 29, 2020 - 10:00am-11:00am 
Brochures 

Swim Clinic

Class Description 
Swimming Technique Clinic
Instructor 
Katelyn Hackett
Location 
Pool
Date & Time 
Saturday, January 25, 2020 - 10:00am-11:00am 
Brochures 

Swim Clinic

Class Description 
Swimming Technique Clinic
Instructor 
Katelyn Hackett
Location 
Pool
Date & Time 
Sunday, June 9, 2019 - 10:00am-11:00am (ended)
Brochures 

Swim Clinic

Class Description 
Swimming Technique Clinic
Instructor 
Katelyn Hackett
Location 
Pool
Date & Time 
Saturday, May 11, 2019 - 10:00am-11:00am (ended)
Brochures 

Swim Clinic

Class Description 
Swimming Technique Clinic
Instructor 
Katelyn Hackett
Location 
Pool
Date & Time 
Sunday, April 14, 2019 - 10:00am-11:00am (ended)
Brochures 

Swim Clinic for Triathletes

Two days of swim coaching with Jennifer Hampson. See flyer for details, sign up at the Service Desk.

Date & Time 
Saturday, February 23, 2019 - 8:30am-9:30am (ended)
Brochures 

Swim Clinic For Triathletes

Two days of swim coaching for triathletes with Jennifer Hampson.  See flyer for details. Sign up at the Service Desk.

Date & Time 
Friday, February 22, 2019 - 4:00pm-5:00pm (ended)
Brochures 
Syndicate content