Group Exercise

Pop Up Zumba Class

Special Zumba Class with Veronica Lebednik.  See flyer, sign up at the Service Desk.

Date & Time 
Friday, November 15, 2019 - 6:00pm-7:30pm 
Brochures 

Indoor Cycle

Class Description 
Indoor Cycle
Instructor 
Maren Vick
Location 
Indoor Cycling Studio
Date & Time 
Next event (Every 7 days): Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 6:00pm-6:45pm 

Indoor Cycle

Class Description 
Indoor Cycle
Instructor 
Vince Mestrovich
Location 
Indoor Cycling Studio
Date & Time 
Next event (Every 7 days): Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 6:00pm-6:45pm 

Monday Eve Zumba

Class Description 
Zumba
Instructor 
Sandra Torres
Location 
Studio 1
Date & Time 
Next event (Every 7 days): Monday, October 21, 2019 - 5:45pm-6:45pm 

Zumba

Class Description 
Zumba
Instructor 
Sandra Torres
Location 
Studio 1
Date & Time 
Monday, July 29, 2019 - 5:45pm-6:45pm (ended)

Intro to Indoor Cycle

Class Description 
Intro to Indoor Cycling
Location 
Indoor Cycling Studio
Date & Time 
Saturday, December 21, 2019 - 10:00am-10:40am 
Brochures 

Intro to Indoor Cycle

Class Description 
Intro to Indoor Cycling
Location 
Indoor Cycling Studio
Date & Time 
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 10:30am-10:40am 
Brochures 

Intro to Indoor Cycle

Class Description 
Intro to Indoor Cycling
Location 
Indoor Cycling Studio
Date & Time 
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 6:00pm-6:40pm (ended)
Brochures 

Intro to Indoor Cycle

Class Description 
Intro to Indoor Cycling
Location 
Indoor Cycling Studio
Date & Time 
Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 10:00am-10:40am (ended)
Brochures 

Intro to Indoor Cycle

Class Description 
Intro to Indoor Cycling
Location 
Indoor Cycling Studio
Date & Time 
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 10:30am-11:10am (ended)
Brochures 
Syndicate content