50+ Classes

Pop Up Zumba Class

Veronica Lebednik will be visiting from Portland and teaching a special Zumba class!  Sign up at the Service Desk.  See flyer for details.  $15.00.

Date & Time 
Friday, May 17, 2019 - 6:00pm-7:30pm 
Brochures 

50+ Monthly Hike

Join Lori for the monthly hike.  Sign up at the Service Desk.

Date & Time 
Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 9:00am-1:00pm (ended)
Brochures 

50+ Socail

Join Lori and your friends for a social dinner at the Club. See flyer for details.

Date & Time 
Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 6:00pm-8:00pm (ended)
Brochures 

50+ Social

 Join your Club friends for a fun dinner at the Club. See flyer for details. Sign up at the Service Desk.

Date & Time 
Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 6:00pm-8:00pm (ended)
Brochures 

50+ Social

Join your Club friends for a fun dinner at the Club. See flyer for details. Sign up at the Service Desk.

Date & Time 
Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 6:00pm-8:00pm (ended)
Brochures 

50+ Social

Join Lori and Lawrence for a fun dinner at the Club.  Sign up at the Service Desk.  See flyer for details.

Date & Time 
Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 6:00pm-8:00pm (ended)
Brochures 

50+ Hike

Join Lori for the monthly hike!  Sign up at the Service Desk.  See flyer for details.

Date & Time 
Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 9:00am-1:30pm (ended)
Brochures 

Indoor Cycle

Class Description 
Indoor Cycle
Instructor 
Sarah Trejo
Instructor 
Traci Colgan
Location 
Indoor Cycling Studio
Date & Time 
Next event (Every 7 days): Friday, April 19, 2019 - 12:00pm-12:45pm 

August 50+ Social

Join your friends at the Club for a lovely dinner!  See flyer for details.

Date & Time 
Thursday, August 30, 2018 - 6:00pm-8:00pm (ended)
Brochures 

50+ Hike

Join Lori for the monthly hike.  Sign up at the Service Desk.  See flyer for details.

Date & Time 
Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 9:00am-1:00pm (ended)
Brochures 
Syndicate content