Men's Masters Fall Basketball League

Class Description 
Master's Basketball League
Instructor 
Tom Meldau
Location 
Basketball Gym
Date & Time 
(Every 7 days event) Oct 11, 2017 to Dec 20, 2017 (ended)View all dates

All scheduled dates:

  • Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 6:30pm-9:00pm (ended)
  • Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 6:30pm-9:00pm (ended)
  • Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 6:30pm-9:00pm (ended)
  • Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 6:30pm-9:00pm (ended)
  • Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 6:30pm-9:00pm (ended)
  • Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 6:30pm-9:00pm (ended)
  • Wednesday, November 22, 2017 - 6:30pm-9:00pm (ended)
  • Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 6:30pm-9:00pm (ended)
  • Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 6:30pm-9:00pm (ended)
  • Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 6:30pm-9:00pm (ended)
  • Wednesday, December 20, 2017 - 6:30pm-9:00pm (ended)
Brochures