Beginner Yoga Class

Class Description 
Beginner Yoga Class
Instructor 
Sara Woll
Location 
Studio 4
Date & Time 
(Every 7 days event) Mar 14, 2017 to Aug 29, 2017 (ended)View all dates

All scheduled dates:

  • Tuesday, March 14, 2017 - 2:00pm-3:00pm (ended)
  • Tuesday, March 21, 2017 - 2:00pm-3:00pm (ended)
  • Tuesday, March 28, 2017 - 2:00pm-3:00pm (ended)
  • Tuesday, April 4, 2017 - 2:00pm-3:00pm (ended)
  • Tuesday, April 11, 2017 - 2:00pm-3:00pm (ended)
  • Tuesday, April 18, 2017 - 2:00pm-3:00pm (ended)
  • Tuesday, April 25, 2017 - 2:00pm-3:00pm (ended)
  • Tuesday, May 2, 2017 - 2:00pm-3:00pm (ended)
  • Tuesday, May 9, 2017 - 2:00pm-3:00pm (ended)
  • Tuesday, May 16, 2017 - 2:00pm-3:00pm (ended)
  • Tuesday, May 23, 2017 - 2:00pm-3:00pm (ended)
  • Tuesday, May 30, 2017 - 2:00pm-3:00pm (ended)
  • Tuesday, June 6, 2017 - 2:00pm-3:00pm (ended)
  • Tuesday, June 13, 2017 - 2:00pm-3:00pm (ended)
  • Tuesday, June 20, 2017 - 2:00pm-3:00pm (ended)
  • Tuesday, June 27, 2017 - 2:00pm-3:00pm (ended)
  • Tuesday, July 4, 2017 - 2:00pm-3:00pm (ended)
  • Tuesday, July 11, 2017 - 2:00pm-3:00pm (ended)
  • Tuesday, July 18, 2017 - 2:00pm-3:00pm (ended)
  • Tuesday, July 25, 2017 - 2:00pm-3:00pm (ended)
  • Tuesday, August 1, 2017 - 2:00pm-3:00pm (ended)
  • Tuesday, August 8, 2017 - 2:00pm-3:00pm (ended)
  • Tuesday, August 15, 2017 - 2:00pm-3:00pm (ended)
  • Tuesday, August 22, 2017 - 2:00pm-3:00pm (ended)
  • Tuesday, August 29, 2017 - 2:00pm-3:00pm (ended)